Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Experience Team Schedule Fan Center Community MN Lacrosse Shop

2005 Season Recap

2005 Regular Season (5-11)

Date Visiting Home Final Record Attendance
Sat, Jan. 1 Minnesota 12 Rochester 11 Final
1-0
8,532
Sat, Jan. 15 Minnesota 15 Toronto 19 Final
1-1
17,229
Fri, Jan. 21 Buffalo 15 Minnesota 10 Final
1-2
13,198
Sat, Jan. 22 Minnesota 9 San Jose 8 Final
2-2
5,059
Fri, Jan. 28 Anaheim 8 Minnesota 7 Final
2-3
12,514
Fri, Feb. 11 Toronto 15 Minnesota 9 Final
2-4
9,109
Fri, Feb. 18 Minnesota 16 Arizona 17 Final OT
2-5
6,448
Sun, Feb. 20 Philadelphia 18 Minnesota 17 Final
3-5
8,106
Sat, Mar. 5 Minnesota 8 Philadelphia 15 Final
3-6
10,846
Fri, Mar. 11 Buffalo 23 Minnesota 16 Final
3-7
8,254
Fri, Mar. 18 Minnesota 11 Buffalo 13 Final
3-8
9,116
Fri, Mar. 25 Rochester 11 Minnesota 12 Final
4-8
7,764
Sat, Mar, 26 Minnesota 11 Rochester 20 Final
4-9
8,557
Fri, Apr. 1 Colorado 15 Minnesota 9 Final
4-10
10,054
Sat, Apr. 9 Minnesota 12 Anaheim 11 Final OT
5-10
4,967
Fri, Apr. 15 Philadelphia 12 Minnesota 14 Final
5-11
13,524

2005 Regular Season Stats

PLAYERS GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG LB SOG FO FOW FO%
Hall, Kelly 13 27 21 48 34 19 0 47 99 0 0 0
Ward, Ryan 11 19 25 44 2 7 1 53 70 0 0 0
Culp, Chad 14 18 23 41 17 3 3 87 85 0 0 0
Bateman, Ryder 14 20 19 39 20 11 0 56 67 22 6 0.273
Taylor, Jamie 15 9 27 36 17 1 1 52 57 0 0 0
Berthiaume, DArcy 13 14 18 32 20 3 0 88 37 216 99 0.458
Conn, Craig (R) 8 14 17 31 17 7 0 78 57 163 79 0.485
Pollock, Sean 13 9 16 25 17 5 0 42 56 0 0 0
Susheski, Kerry 14 15 7 22 22 4 0 47 71 2 1 0.5
Kemp, Riley 16 8 12 20 27 0 1 94 17 0 0 0
Boyle, Brock 15 9 3 12 18 0 0 44 24 0 0 0
Disher, Matt 14 0 11 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cousins, Ryan 16 5 4 9 45 0 0 48 12 29 13 0.448
Martin, Andrew 10 2 6 8 15 0 1 54 2 0 0 0
Jenner, Teddy 8 4 3 7 12 1 0 31 17 0 0 0
Pacey, Eric 13 2 5 7 14 0 1 37 10 0 0 0
Harasym, Jon (R) 2 3 3 6 0 0 1 9 8 0 0 0
Sullivan, Jon 9 2 4 6 16 1 0 22 3 0 0 0
Henderson, Tony 3 3 2 5 2 0 0 4 11 0 0 0
Nadelen, Shawn (R) 5 2 2 4 0 0 0 30 6 19 5 0.263
Doddridge, Neil (R) 4 2 2 4 10 0 0 13 5 0 0 0
Kilby, Mike 14 0 3 3 45 0 0 26 5 0 0 0
Bryde, Jayme (R) 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 3 2 0 0 0
Guze, Ray 11 0 1 1 35 0 0 29 1 0 0 0
Campbell, Scott (R) 7 0 1 1 23 0 0 43 2 0 0 0
Patterson, Nick 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
McLellan, John (R) 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hill, Travis 5 0 0 0 8 0 0 22 2 32 17 0.531
Attwood, Mike 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Smalley, Trent (R) 2 0 0 0 2 0 0 2 4 0 0 0
Summerfield, Shawn 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 280 188 237 425 440 62 9 1062 730 483 220 0.455

2005 Regular Season Goalie Stats

Name GP MIN W L SOG GA GAA SV SV%
Matt Disher 14 788:46 4 10 701 189 14.38 512 .730
Nick Patterson 4 89:13 1 0 85 23 15.47 62 .729
Mike Attwood 3 39:42 0 0 31 9 13.60 22 .710