Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Experience Team Schedule Fan Center Community MN Lacrosse Shop

2007 Season Recap

2007 Regular Season (9-7)

Date Visiting Home Box Score Record Attendance
Sat, Jan. 13 Chicago 11 Minnesota 10 Final
0-1
10,544
Fri, Jan. 19 Rochester 10 Minnesota 11 Final
1-1
8,174
Sat, Jan. 20 Minnesota 13 Buffalo 22 Final
1-2
12,883
Sat, Jan. 27 Minnesota 14 Calgary 15 Final
1-3
11,462
Fri, Feb. 2 Minnesota 11 Portland 8 Final
2-3
6,281
Sat, Feb. 17 Minnesota 15 New York 14 Final
3-3
7,026
Sun. Feb. 18 New York 14 Minnesota 17 Final
4-3
9,056
Sat, Feb. 24 Minnesota 19 Chicago 11 Final
5-3
6,101
Sun, Mar. 4 Buffalo 16 Minnesota 15 Final
5-4
7,504
Sun, Mar. 18 Philadelphia 9 Minnesota 11 Final
6-4
7,524
Fri, Mar. 23 Toronto 13 Minnesota 6 Final
6-5
8,184
Sat, Mar. 31 Colorado 11 Minnesota 9 Final
6-6
10,114
Fri, Apr. 6 Minnesota 13 Toronto 11 Final
7-6
15,469
Sat, Apr. 7 Minnesota 9 Rochester 19 Final
7-7
9,536
Fri, Apr. 13 Minnesota 11 Philadelphia 8 Final
8-7
11,738
Sat. Apr. 14 Arizona 15 Minnesota 16 Final
9-7
14,144

2007 Playoffs (#3 Seed East, 0-1)

Date Round Visiting Home Box Score Record Attendance
Sat, Apr. 30 Divisional Semifinals Minnesota 8 Buffalo 14 Final
0-1
9,003

2007 Regular Season Stats

PLAYERS GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG LB SOG FO FOW FO%
Ward, Ryan 15 23 52 75 6 7 0 44 104 0 0 0
Pollock, Sean 15 26 41 67 28 11 0 60 100 0 0 0
Hill, Dean 14 32 21 53 4 12 0 29 93 0 0 0
Hominuck, Mike 6 12 16 28 2 4 0 25 32 0 0 0
Beirnes, Kasey 15 23 20 43 8 6 2 49 86 0 0 0
Martin, Spencer 14 14 27 41 15 5 1 56 64 0 0 0
Stewart, Scott 15 17 23 40 4 1 1 57 67 0 0 0
Culp, Chad 11 13 24 37 12 2 0 29 56 0 0 0
Cousins, Ryan 16 9 14 23 16 0 2 108 22 0 0 0
Biers, Andrew 15 4 14 18 5 1 0 67 20 48 18 0.375
X Hall, Kelly 5 8 9 17 10 2 0 7 30 0 0 0
Boyle, Brock 12 8 7 15 12 0 0 41 40 0 0 0
Sharp, Ryan 8 3 3 6 10 0 0 40 20 0 0 0
Talbot, Noah 15 1 8 9 23 0 0 74 5 0 0 0
X Miyashita, Mark 8 3 5 8 2 0 0 98 6 215 129 0.6
Kilby, Mike 16 2 6 8 56 0 0 37 5 0 0 0
Hill, Travis 8 1 7 8 8 0 0 71 4 212 93 0.439
Pacey, Eric 12 1 5 6 40 1 0 27 8 0 0 0
Sullivan, Jon 16 0 6 6 18 0 0 53 8 0 0 0
Kemp, Riley 11 0 5 5 24 0 0 58 4 0 0 0
McDade, Rory 3 0 4 4 7 0 0 8 5 0 0 0
Patterson, Nick 14 0 3 3 0 0 0 11 0 0 0 0
Disher, Matt 7 0 1 1 0 0 0 12 0 0 0 0
McLean, Ashton 3 0 1 1 4 0 0 7 2 0 0 0
Ross, Kyle 2 0 1 1 2 0 0 6 4 0 0 0
X Perkins, Eric 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 277 200 323 523 316 52 6 1074 785 475 240 0.505

X- Denotes rookie player