skip navigation
Home Tickets Team Schedule News Fans #PlayMNBox Shop Community

News Center

Page 5 of 126

Displaying Results 41 - 50 of 1251

Minneapolis defeats St. Paul in a rivarly renewed

04/10/2015, 10:45pm CDT, By Peter Odney, Sport Ngin

Nat and Bobby Shogren led Minneapolis to victory as the teams met for the first time in over 100 years.

Big implications

04/10/2015, 5:00pm CDT, By Mariah Holland

Game Preview: A win on Saturday night keeps the Swarm in the playoff race

Q&A: Jason Noble

04/10/2015, 2:45pm CDT, By Mariah Holland

The second-year transition player from Cornell checks in with mnswarm.com

Minnetonka holds on to win at Woodbury in the season opener

04/10/2015, 12:00pm CDT, By Justin Magill, Sport Ngin

Tad Utter scored three goals for the Skippers despite being the focal point of the Royals' defense.

Edwards' late goal helps East Ridge edge Eagan in season opener

04/09/2015, 3:45pm CDT, By Peter Odney, Sport Ngin

Grant Edwards scored with 27 seconds to play, lifting the Raptors over the Wildcats.

Summit Orthopedics Postgame Highlights: Swarm vs. Black Wolves

04/07/2015, 3:30pm CDT, By Swarm Vision

Watch highlights from Friday's victory against New England

Top girls' games: Minnetonka squares off against Lakeville South

04/06/2015, 11:30am CDT, By Peter Odney, Sport Ngin

The Skippers will need to find a way to slow Cougars scoring star Maddy Canney.

Top boys' games: East Ridge hopes to build on breakout season against Eagan

04/06/2015, 9:15am CDT, By Peter Odney, Sport Ngin

The Raptors and Wildcats each return plenty of firepower.

Coors Light Postgame Report: Swarm vs. Black Wolves

04/04/2015, 5:30pm CDT, By Swarm Vision

Watch postgame reaction from Friday's home win against New England

Swarm defeat Black Wolves at The Hive

04/03/2015, 11:15pm CDT, By Mariah Holland

Minnesota won its second-straight contest Friday night

Page 5 of 126

Displaying Results 41 - 50 of 1251