Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Tickets Team Schedule News Fans #PlayMNBox Shop Community

Schedule

Minnesota Swarm 2014 Regular Season Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time/Result Tickets/Record
Saturday Dec. 28 @ Rochester L, 8-6 0-1
Saturday Jan. 11 @ Vancouver L, 8-5 0-2
Saturday Jan. 18 @ Philadelphia W, 11-10 1-2
Sunday Jan. 19 PHILADELPHIA L, 15-8 1-3
Saturday Feb. 1 @ Colorado L, 14-12 1-4
Saturday Feb. 8 CALGARY L, 15-13 1-5
Saturday Feb. 15 EDMONTON L, 14-9 1-6
Saturday Feb. 22 @ Toronto L, 14-12 1-7
Sunday Feb. 23 @ Philadelphia W, 15-14 2-7
Saturday March 8 @ Buffalo L, 12-9 2-8
Sunday March 16 TORONTO L, 9-8 OT 2-9
Sunday March 23 BUFFALO W, 10-9 OT 3-9
Saturday March 29 @ Calgary L, 15-11 3-10
Friday April 4 ROCHESTER L, 15-14 OT 3-11
Saturday April 5 @ Rochester L, 12-9 3-12
Saturday April 12 BUFFALO W, 10-9 4-12
Saturday April 19 COLORADO L, 18-12 4-13
Saturday April 26 TORONTO L, 8-6 4-14