Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Tickets Team Schedule News Fans #PlayMNBox Shop Community

Schedule

2015 Minnesota Swarm Regular Season Schedule

Day Date Opponent (Home in CAPS) Time (Central) Arena
Saturday Jan. 3 COLORADO 7 p.m. Xcel Energy Center
Saturday Jan. 10 @ Edmonton 8 p.m. Rexall Place
Saturday Jan. 24 @ New England 6 p.m. Mohegan Sun Arena
Friday Jan. 30 @ Buffalo 6:30 p.m. First Niagara Center
Friday Feb. 6 ROCHESTER 7:30 p.m. Xcel Energy Center
Friday Feb. 13 TORONTO 7:30 p.m. Xcel Energy Center
Saturday Feb. 14 @ Toronto 6 p.m. Air Canada Centre
Saturday Feb. 28 @ Vancouver 9 p.m. Langley Events Centre
Saturday March 14 NEW ENGLAND 7 p.m. Xcel Energy Center
Sunday March 15 @ Colorado 8 p.m. Pepsi Center
Saturday March 21 @ Buffalo 6:30 p.m. First Niagara Center
Saturday March 28 @ New England 6 p.m. Mohegan Sun Arena
Friday April 3 NEW ENGLAND 7:30 p.m. Xcel Energy Center
Saturday April 4 @ Rochester 6:30 p.m. Blue Cross Arena
Saturday April 11 BUFFALO 7 p.m. Xcel Energy Center
Saturday April 18 CALGARY 7 p.m. Xcel Energy Center
Saturday April 25 EDMONTON 7 p.m. Xcel Energy Center
Saturday May 2 ROCHESTER 7 p.m. Xcel Energy Center