Quantcast
skip navigation

2010 Season Recap

2010 Regular Season (5-11, 4th West)

Date Visiting Home Box Score Record Attendance
Sun, Jan. 10 Minnesota 7 Calgary 12 Final
0-1
8,112
Fri, Jan. 15 Calgary 10 Minnesota 12 Final
1-1
11,758
Fri, Jan. 22 Colorado 15 Minnesota 14 Final OT
1-2
8,648
Sat, Jan. 30 Minnesota 7 Buffalo 11 Final
1-3
15,636
Fri, Feb. 5 Minnesota 9 Washington 12 Final
1-4
3,526
Sat, Feb. 13 Washington 12 Minnesota 16 Final
2-4
8.952
Sat, Feb. 20 Colorado 5 Minnesota 15 Final
3-4
9,223
Sat, Feb. 27 Minnesota 13 Colorado 12 Final
4-4
15,427
Sat, Mar. 13 Minnesota 11 Philadelphia 20 Final
4-5
10,248
Fri, Mar. 26 Minnesota 17 Calgary 13 Final
5-5
10,486
Sat, Mar. 27 Minnesota 14 Edmonton 16 Final
5-6
6,200
Sat, Apr. 3 Edmonton 13 Minnesota 12 Final OT
5-7
8,935
Fri, Apr. 9 Rochester 12 Minnesota 11 Final
5-8
9,193
Sat, Apr. 10 Minnesota 8 Boston 13 Final
5-9
10,032
Sat, Apr. 17 Philadelphia 13 Minnesota 12 Final OT
5-10
9,229
Sat, Apr. 24 Orlando 12 Minnesota 11 Final OT
5-11
10,768

2010 Playoffs (#4 Seed West, 0-1)

Date Round Visiting Home Box Score Record Attendance
Sat, May 1 Divisional Semifinals Minnesota 10 Washington 14 Final
0-1
3,268

2010 Regular Season Stats

Name GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG SOG LB FO FOW FO%
Callum Crawford 16 32 64 96 2 3 1 128 68 0 0 0
Aaron Wilson 16 40 49 89 6 12 0 129 73 0 0 0
Ryan Benesch 15 28 55 83 2 5 1 125 85 0 0 0
Tim Campeau 15 11 37 48 8 2 0 52 79 2 0 0
Sean Pollock 15 21 26 47 46 9 1 95 56 0 0 0
Kevin Ross 15 17 25 42 4 2 1 79 61 0 0 0
Zack Greer (R) 13 10 13 23 14 0 0 56 45 0 0 0
Jay Thorimbert 15 8 6 14 9 1 0 21 152 409 180 0.44
Scott Self 16 1 11 12 12 0 0 7 76 37 9 0.243
Andrew Watt 14 7 4 11 25 0 0 20 81 0 0 0
Richard Morgan 14 4 5 9 31 0 1 17 51 0 0 0
Joe Cinosky 10 0 6 6 4 0 0 1 33 4 0 0
Jon Sullivan 16 3 3 6 14 0 3 5 72 0 0 0
Eric Pacey 13 3 2 5 23 0 0 4 28 0 0 0
Ryan Sharp 4 2 3 5 22 0 0 8 18 0 0 0
Dan Marohl 3 1 3 4 0 1 0 3 2 0 0 0
Ryan Cousins 7 0 4 4 16 0 0 2 33 0 0 0
Nick Patterson 16 0 3 3 6 0 0 0 13 0 0 0
Sean Thomson 1 1 1 2 0 1 0 1 0 2 0 0
Nick Inch 7 0 1 1 6 0 0 1 19 0 0 0
Josh Funk 11 0 1 1 12 0 0 9 42 0 0 0
Kevin Buchanan 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 4 5 0 0 0
Kevin Croswell 16 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
Alex Turner 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 1 2 0 0 0
Colin Achenbach 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Travis Hill 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matt Kelly (R) 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brock Boyle 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Noah Talbot 16 0 0 0 10 0 0 0 46 0 0 0
TOTALS 291 189 325 514 274 36 8 768 1145 454 189 0.416

2010 Regular Season Goalie Stats

Name GP MIN W L SOG GA GAA SV SV%
Nick Patterson 16 756:44 4 7 614 155 12.29 459 .748
Kevin Croswell 16 216:08 1 4 175 44 12.21 131 .749